Executive

Goshen Snowmobile Club would like thank retired board members Less Sherwood and John Teakles for their years of dedication and hard work. We also would like to welcome our newest members!

 

President
Vicky Gaunce
506-432-5465
vlgaunce@hotmail.com

Vice President
David Demerchant
506-434-0587
dave.demerchant28@gmail.com

Treasurer
Danny McCully
506-756-0414
dandyjob@nbnet.nb.ca

Past President
Adam Alward
506-756-0463
adamtalward@hotmail.com

Secretary
Kent Howatt
506-233-8506
bawbeeowa@gmail.com

Director
Billy Haslett
506-435-3337
billy5_racing@hotmail.com

Director
Bill Ford
506-636-2729
articster@hotmail.com

Director
Brad Lewis
506-756-3827
bl24fan@gmail.com

Director
Craig Nowlan
506-227-6158
craig.nowlan@triprovince.com

Director
Colin Cougle
506-292-5922
couglec@yahoo.ca

Director
David Dunston
506-850-3862
campdavid9439@hotmail.com

Director
Darren Bannister
506-866-0061
dbannister@extremedoors.ca

Director
Dennis McCully
506-756-0417
dennis.mccully@yahoo.ca

Director
Dennis Richard
506-756-9803
deezenterprise1@gmail.com

Director
Evan Gass
506-435-3337
gass.evan@hotmail.com

Director
Greg Taber
506-434-3114
gtaber@nb.sympatico.ca

Director
Jeremy Lewis
506-756-0222
gmtech@hotmail.ca

Director
Peter Taylor
506-850-6606
judymcorey@hotmail.com

Director
Scott Wiggins
506-433-0900
sw.statefarm@gmail.com

Director
Steve George
506-643-0476
sgeorge106@gmail.com

Director
Shawn Leonard
506-434-5081
shawn.leonard@bayviewnb.com

Director
Travis Thorne
506-878-7873
thorne_travis17@hotmail.com